Join the Tour!
We are now booking dates thru Spring
2015.

Call for upcoming dates:     800.984.8472

or CONTACT US

Any dates not listed are

still available

 


 

LEGEND FOR ABBREVIATIONS

CA: Conversation w/ the Actor

HVF: Hollywood vs. Faith

JAMES:hThe Letter of James

JHF: The Letter of James,  followed by Hollywood vs. Faith

JN: Signs: The Gospel of John

LK: Luke: Stories on the Road

LIGHT: Light in the Darkness

(a mission that starts with JN)

MBC: Man Behind the Curtain

MK: Afraid! The Gospel of Mark

PAUL: St. Paul's "Letter to the Americans" (Hollywood vs. Faith, emphasizing Paul's writings) ((

SALT: Salt & Light (for kids)e

SCA: Sermon on the Mount,

with Conversation w/ the Actor

SHF: Sermon on the Mount,  followed by Hollywood vs. Faith

SMT: Sermon on the Mount r of

SOF: The Story of Faith

TREAS: Treasure

XMAS: The 3 1/2 Stories of Christmas

 

We are now booking thru Spring 2015... for missions or single nights.

Any dates NOT listed below are still available!

Call for additional information.

We look forward to speaking with you—and coming to your community soon!

Scroll down to see our schedule.

Unless otherwise noted, most performances are at 7 pm. Please call churches or schools to verify shows and times.

For abbreviations, see the LEGEND on the left.

SUMMER 2014

Frank will be enjoying time with his family,

and working on his book, ESCAPE FROM HOLLYWOOD. 

A few dates may be possible.  Call to consult!

JULY 2014

Wed July 23: SHF, St. Pius X Church, South Yarmouth, MA

Thurs July 24: 10am, JAMES, My Father's House, Moodus, CT

Fri July 25: 7pm, SHF, My Father's House, Moodus, CT

AUGUST 2014

Sat Aug 30- Sun Aug 31: THE STORY OF FAITH mission in PA

Sat Aug 30: JN, St. Matthew Lutheran family retreat at Camp Nawakwa, Biglerville, PA

Sun Aug 31: 9:30am, SALT, St. Matthew Lutheran at Camp Nawakwa, Biglerville, PA

Sun Aug 31: 8:15pm, SHF, St. Matthew Lutheran at Camp Nawakwa, Biglerville, PA

FALL 2014 - SPRING 2015 TOUR

Now open for bookings!

Dates and times not listed below are still available....Call soon!

SEPTEMBER 2014

Sat Sept 6: 11am, HVF, Our Lady of the Lakes, New Milford, CT

Sun Sept 14: 6:30pm, SALT, Pax Christi Church, Eden Prairie, MN

Sun Sept 14: 7:15pm, HVF, Pax Christi Church, Eden Prairie, MN

Wed Sept 17: JAMES, St. Mary of the Immaculate Conception, Portage, WI

Mon Sept 22: SMT, Sorrowful Mother Church, Wheatfield, IN

Tues Sept 23: HVF, Sorrowful Mother Church, Wheatfield, IN

Wed Sept 24: SHF, Precious Blood Church, Stephenson, MI

Mon Sept 29 - Wed Oct 1: LIGHT IN THE DARKNESS mission in IL

Mon Sept 29: JN, St. Anthony of Padua Church, Effingham, IL

Tues Sept 30: LK, St. Anthony of Padua Church, Effingham, IL

OCTOBER 2014

Wed Oct 1: 1pm, HVF, St. Anthony of Padua High School, Effingham, IL

Wed Oct 1: 7pm, HVF, St. Anthony of Padua Church, Effingham, IL

 

Sat Oct 4: 6:30pm, SALT, St. James Church, Lititz, PA

Sun Oct 5: 12 noon, SHF, St. Paul/Blessed Sacrament, Vestal, NY

 

Sat Oct 11 - Sun Oct 12: THE STORY OF FAITH mission in MN

Sat Oct 11: MK, St. Joseph Church, New Hope, MN

Sun Oct 12: am, SALT, St. Joseph Church, New Hope, MN

Sun Oct 12: 7pm, SHF, St. Joseph Church, New Hope, MN

Mon Oct 13: 3:30pm, SMT, St. Joseph Church, Rice, WI

Mon Oct 13: 7pm, HVF, St. Joseph Church, Rice, WI

 

NOVEMBER 2014

 

Sat Nov 15: LK, John XXIII Retreat at Horizon Convention Center, Muncie, IN

Sun Nov 16: MK, Our Lady of the Presentation Church, Lee's Summit, MO

Mon Nov 17: XMAS, Our Lady of the Presentation Church, Lee's Summit, MO

Tues Nov 18: SALT/SMT, Holy Ghost GENERATIONS OF FAITH, Wood Dale, IL

Wed Nov 19: SALT/SMT, Holy Ghost GENERATIONS OF FAITH, Wood Dale, IL

Fri Nov 21: XMAS, St. Margaret of Scotland, Felden, NY

Sat Nov 22: 7pm, LK, Transfiguration Parish, Troy (Speigletown), NY

Sun Nov 23: 2pm matinee, XMAS, Our Lady of Victory Church, Troy, NY

Sun Nov 23: evening performance is available within 2 hrs. driving distance

Thurs Nov 27: Thanksgiving...no performance

Sun Nov 30: XMAS, St. Benedict Church, Canandaigua, NY

DECEMBER 2014

Mon Dec 1: 11am, SALT, St. Benedict School, Canandaigua, NY

Mon Dec 1: 12noon, MBC, St. Benedict School, Canandaigua, NY

Mon Dec 1: 3:30pm, SALT, St. Benedict Church, Canandaigua, NY

Mon Dec 1: 7pm, XMAS, Our Lady of Czestochowa Church, N. Tonawanda, NY

Tues Dec 2: XMAS, St. Mary Church, Greensburg, IN

Wed Dec 3: XMAS, St. Raphael Church, Springfield, MN

Thurs Dec 4: XMAS, Sacred Heart Church, Tampa, FL

Fri Dec 5: XMAS, St. Mark Church, Huntsville, NC

Sat Dec 6: XMAS, St. Ann Church, Fayetteville, NC

Sun Dec 7: XMAS, SS Cosmas & Damian Church, Twinsburg, OH

Mon Dec 8: 6:30pm, XMAS, St. Paul Church, North Canton, OH

Tues Dec 9: 6:30pm, XMAS, St. Regis Church, Trafford, PA

 

Fri Dec 12: XMAS, St. Richard Church, Philadelphia, PA

Sat Dec 13: 1pm, XMAS, St. Philip Neri Church, Pennsburg, PA

Sat Dec 13: 7pm, XMAS, St. Patrick Church, Kennett Square, PA

Sun Dec 14: XMAS, St. Edmond Church, Rehoboth Beach, DE

Mon Dec 15: XMAS, St. Ann Church, Excelsior Springs, MO

 

Fri Dec 19: XMAS, Nativity of Our Lord Church, Pensacola, FL

 

JANUARY 2015

 

Mon Jan 19: Martin Luther King Day

Fri Jan 30: 1pm, SALT, St. Peter School, Deland, FL

Fri Jan 30: 1:45pm, MBC, St. Peter School, Deland, FL

Fri Jan 30: 7pm, SHF, St. Peter Church, Deland, FL

FEBRUARY 2015

Sun Feb 1: morning is available... PM is Super Bowl

Mon Feb 2 - Wed Feb 4: THE STORY OF FAITH mission in NY

Mon Feb 2: MK, St. Mary Church, Swormsville, NY

Tues Feb 3: SCA, St. Mary Church, Swormsville, NY

Wed Feb 4: HVF, St. Mary Church, Swormsville, NY

Sat Feb 14: Valentine's Day

Sun Feb 15: 6pm, JAMES, St. Anthony Church, Litchfield, CT

Wed Feb 18: Ash Wednesday

 

 

MARCH 2015

 

Mon March 2 - Wed March 4: LIGHT IN THE DARKNESS mission in FL

Mon March 2: JN, St. Peter Church, Jupiter, FL

Tues March 3:: LK, St. Peter Church, Jupiter, FL

Wed March 4: JAMES, St. Peter Church, Jupiter, FL

 

Sun March 8 - Tues March 10: THE STORY OF FAITH mission in OH

Sun March 8: MK, SS Cosmas & Damian Church, Twinsburg, OH

Mon March 9: SCA, SS Cosmas & Damian Church, Twinsburg, OH

Tues March 10: HVF, SS Cosmas & Damian Church, Twinsburg, OH

 

Wed March 18: LK, Our Lady of Fatima Church, Scarsdale, NY

Fri March 20: LK, St. Robert Bellarmine Church, Andover, MA

Sun March 22 - Tues March 24: LIGHT IN THE DARKNESS mission in WI

Sun March 22: JN, St. Jude Church, Oshkosh, WI

Mon March 23: LK, St. Jude Church, Oshkosh, WI

Tues March 24: JAMES, St. Jude Church, Oshkosh, WI

Thurs March 26 - Fri March 27: LIGHT IN THE DARKNESS mission in CA

Thurs March 26: JN, St. Robert Bellarmine Church, Burbank, CA

Fri March 27: SHF, St. Robert Bellarmine Church, Burbank, CA

Sun March 29: Palm Sunday

 

APRIL 2015

Sun April 5: Easter

Sat April 11: 7pm, SMT, Ellsworth Community College, Iowa Falls, IA

Sun April 12: 2pm, HVF, Ellsworth Community College, Iowa Falls, IA

 

MAY 2015

 

Sun May 10: Mother's Day

Mon May 11 - Wed May 13: LIGHT IN THE DARKNESS mission in PA

Mon May 11: JN, St. Patrick Church, Milford, PA

Tues May 12: LK, St. Patrick Church, Milford, PA

Wed May 13: JAMES, St. Patrick Church, Milford, PA

Sun May 17: 7pm, LK, Franciscan Sisters of the Sacred Heart, Peekskill, NY

 

SUMMER 2015 and beyond..... call for more information...

Any dates not listed are available... .

Call soon--for single nights--or a mission!

For more information:  Call  800 984-8472  or E-mail us now at CONTACT US

We look forward to speaking with you.... and coming to your community soon!

 

WHAT'S AVAILABLE? (Click on the icons below for details)
Sermon
on the Mount
A Christmas
Comedy
Signs:
Gospel of John
Luke
Stories
Salt & Light:
A Comedy for Kids
Afraid!
Gospel of Mark
Media Stories
with Humor
The Letter
of James
2- or 3-Day
Event