Join the Tour!
We are now booking dates thru Spring
2017.

Call for upcoming dates:     800.984.8472

or CONTACT US

Any dates not listed are

still available

 


 

LEGEND FOR ABBREVIATIONS

CA: Conversation w/ the Actor

HVF: Hollywood vs. Faith

JAMES:hThe Letter of James

JHF: The Letter of James,  followed by Hollywood vs. Faith

JN: Signs: The Gospel of John

LK: Luke: Stories on the Road

MATTHEW: Sermon on the Mount, followed with Reflections

MBC: Man Behind the Curtain

MERCY: Acts of Mercy

A Mission (1-3 nights) JN-LK-JM

MK: Afraid! The Gospel of Mark

PAUL: St. Paul's "Letter to the Americans" (Hollywood vs. Faith, emphasizing Paul's writings) ((

SALT: Salt & Light (for kids)e

SCA: Sermon on the Mount,

with Conversation w/ the Actor

SHF: Sermon on the Mount,  followed by Hollywood vs. Faith

SMT: Sermon on the Mount r of

SOF: The Story of Faith

(a mission, usually MK-SMT-HVF)

TREAS: Treasure

XMAS: The 3 1/2 Stories of Christmas

 

We are now booking thru Spring 2017... for missions or single nights.

Any dates NOT listed below are still available!

Call for additional information: 800-984-8472 or email us now.

We look forward to speaking with you—and coming to your community soon!

Scroll down to see our schedule.

Unless otherwise noted, most performances are at 7 pm. Please call churches or schools to verify shows and times.

For abbreviations, see the LEGEND on the left.

 

JULY 2016

Frank is working on his book, ESCAPE FROM HOLLYWOOD: An Actor's Unlikely Journey to Faith.

(If you would like to be notified when it is available, email us now.  We will be happy to let you know.)

 

AUGUST 2016

Mon Aug 29 - Wed Aug 31: ACTS OF MERCY mission in NE

Mon Aug 29: JOHN, St. Patrick Church, Chadron, NE

Tues Aug 30: LUKE, St. Patrick Church, Chadron, NE

Wed Aug 31: JAMES, St. Patrick Church, Chadron, NE

SEPTEMBER 2016

Fri Sept 9: LUKE/HVF: St. Justin Church, Hartford, CT

Sat Sept 10: 9am, HVF, Our Lady of the Lakes Church, New Milford, CT

Sat Sept 10: 7pm, LUKE, St. Roch Church, Oxford, MA

Sun Sept 11: 11am, SALT, St. Theresa Church, Blackstone, MA

Sun Sept 11: 12noon, HVF, St. Theresa Church, Blackstone, MA

Sun Sept 11: 7pm, LUKE, St. John the Evangelist Church, Townsend, MA

Mon Sept 12: HVF, St. John the Evangelist Church,, Townsend, MA

Tues Sept 13 - Wed Sept 14: ACTS OF MERCY mission in MA

Tues Sept 13: LUKE, St. Theresa Church, Blackstone, MA

Wed Sept 14: JAMES, St. Theresa Church, Blackstone, MA

Fri Sept 16 - Sat Sept 17: ACTS OF MERCY mission in CA

Fri Sept 16: JOHN, St. Andrew Church, Daly City, CA

Sat Sept 17: LUKE, St. Andrew Church, Daly City,, CA

Sun Sept 18 - Tues Sept 20: ACTS OF MERCY mission in IN

Sun Sept 18: JOHN, St. Charles Borromeo Church, Peru, IN

Mon Sept 19: LUKE, St. Charles Borromeo Church, Peru, IN

Tues Sept 20: JAMES, St. Charles Borromeo Church, Peru, IN

Wed Sept 21- Thurs Sept 22: ACTS OF MERCY mission in KY

Wed Sept 21: JOHN, St. Frances of Rome, Louisville, KY

Thurs Sept 22: LUKE, St. Leonard, Louisville, KY

Sat Sept 24: SHF, St. Matthew Church, Mt. Vernon, IN

Sun Sept 25: LK, St. Maurice Church, Napoleon, IN

Mon Sept 26: HVF, St. Maurice Church, Napoleon, IN

 

OCTOBER 2016

Sun Oct 2 - Tues Oct 4: ACTS OF MERCY mission in MI

Sun Oct 2: JOHN, Sacred Heart Church, Grosse Ile, MI

Mon Oct 3: LUKE, Sacred Heart Church, Grosse Ile, MI

Tues Oct 4: JAMES, Sacred Heart Church, Grosse Ile, MI

Sat Oct 8: LUKE/HWD, St. Rose Church, Santa Rosa, CA

Sun Oct 9 - Tues Oct 11: ACTS OF MERCY mission in OH

Sun Oct 9: JOHN, St. Aloysius, Bowling Green, OH

Mon Oct 10: LUKE, St. Aloysius, Bowling Green, OH

Tues Oct11: JAMES, St. Aloysius, Bowling Green, OH

Wed Oct 12 - Fri Oct 14: ACTS OF MERCY in IL

Wed Oct 12: LUKE/HWD, St. Francis of Assisi, Teutopolis, IL

Thurs Oct 13: JOHN, St. Francis of Assisi, Teutopolis, IL

Fri Oct 14: JAMES, St. Francis of Assisi, Teutopolis, IL

Sat Oct 15 - Sun Oct 16: ACTS OF MERCY mission in WA

Sat Oct 15: LUKE, Our Lady of Fatima Church, Moses Lake, WA

Sun Oct 16: JAMES, Our Lady of Fatima Church, Moses Lake, WA

Mon Oct 17 - Wed Oct 19: ACTS OF MERCY mission in IL

Mon Oct 17: JOHN, Our Lady of Lourdes Church, Decatur, IL

Tues Oct 18: LUKE, Our Lady of Lourdes Church, Decatur, IL

Wed Oct 19: JAMES, Our Lady of Lourdes Church, Decatur, IL

Thurs Oct 20: SHF, Church of the Assumption, Eden Valley, MN

Fri Oct 21: HVF, St. Michael Lutheran Church, Bloomington, MN

Sun Oct 23 - Tues Oct 24: ACTS OF MERCY mission in MI

Sun Oct 23: LUKE, Sacred Heart Church, Dearborn, MI

Mon Oct 23: 1pm, SALT, St. Lawrence School, Utica, MI

Mon Oct 23: 1:45pm, HVF, St. Lawrence School, Utica, MI

Mon Oct 24: JAMES, Sacred Heart Church, Dearborn, MI

Tues Oct 25 - Wed Oct 26: ACTS OF MERCY mission in MO

Tues Oct 25: LUKE, St. Mary Church, Glasgow, MO

Wed Oct 26:: JAMES, St. Mary Church, Glasgow, MO

 

Mon Oct 31: Halloween... no performance

NOVEMBER 2016

Tues Nov 1 - Thurs Nov 3: ACTS OF MERCYmission in MI

Tues Nov 1: SMT, Holy Spirit Church, Menominee, MI

Wed Nov 2: LUKE, Holy Spirit Church, Menominee, MI

Thurs Nov 3: JAMES, Holy Spirit Church, Menominee, MI

 

Mon Nov 14 - Wed Nov 16: ACTS OF MERCY mission in WI

Mon Nov 14: JOHN, St. Joseph Church, Stevens Point, WI

Tues Nov 15: LUKE, St. Joseph Church, Stevens Point, WI

Wed Nov 16: 1:30pm, SALT, St. Joseph School, Stevens Point, WI

Wed Nov 16: 7pm, JAMES, St. Joseph Church, Stevens Point, WI

Thurs Nov 17 - Sat Nov 19: ACTS OF MERCY mission in WI

Thurs Nov 17: JOHN, St. Laurence Church, Wisconsin Rapids, WI

Fri Nov 18: LUKE, St. Laurence Church, Wisconsin Rapids, WI

Sat Nov 19: JAMES, St. Laurence Church, Wisconsin Rapids, WI

Thurs Nov 24: Thanksgiving

Sun Nov 27: 6:30pm, XMAS, St. Andrew Church, Daly City, CA

 

Wed Nov 30: 5:30pm, XMAS, St. Francis of Assis, Incline Village, NV

DECEMBER 2016

Thurs Dec 1: XMAS, Prince of Peace Church, Houston, TX

Fri Dec 2: LUKE, Prince of Peace Church, Houston, TX

Sat Dec 3: XMAS, St. John the Evangelist, Hartford City, IN

Sun Dec 4 - Tues Dec 6: ACTS OF MERCY mission in KY

Sun Dec 4: 2pm, LUKE, St. Vincent de Paul Chapel, Bardstown, KY

Sun Dec 4: 7pm, HVF, St. Vincent de Paul Chapel, Bardstown, KY

Mon Dec 5: JOHN, St. Francis Xavier Church, Mt. Washington, KY

Tues Dec 6: JAMES, St. Gabriel Church, Louisville, KY

 

Sat Dec 10: XMAS, St. Ann Church, Phoenixville, PA

Sun Dec 11: 2pm, XMAS, Church of the Resurrection, Marmora, NJ

 

Fri Dec 16: XMAS, St. Mark Church, Huntersville, NC

 

2017

 

JANUARY 2017

Tight budget?  

Most January and February dates are HALF-PRICE! 

Call to consult: 800-984-8472.

 

FEBRUARY 2017

 

Fri Feb 10: LUKE, Park Cities Church, Dallas, TX

 

Sun Feb 26 - Tues Feb 28: ACTS OF MERCY mission in TX

Sun Feb 26: JOHN, St. Anthony de Padua Church, Danbury, TX

Mon Feb 27: LUKE, St. Anthony de Padua Church, Danbury, TX

Tues Feb 28: HVF, St. Anthony de Padua Church, Danbury, TX

MARCH 2017

Ash Wed March 1

Fri March 3 - Sat March 4: STORY OF FAITH mission in NC

Fri March 3: LUKE, Holy Infant Church, Durham, NC

Sat March 4: SHF, Holy Infant Church, Durham, NC

Mon March 6 - Wed March 8: ACTS OF MERCY mission in MO

Mon March 6: JOHN, St. Thomas More Church, Kansas City, MO

Tues March 7: LUKE, St. Thomas More Church, Kansas City, MO

Wed March 8: JAMES, St. Thomas More Church, Kansas City, MO

 

Tues March 14: 6:30pm, SALT, At. Aloysius Church, New Canaan, CT

Tues March 14: 7:30pm, HVF, St. Aloysius Church, New Canaan, CT

Wed March 15: 6:30pm, SALT, At. Aloysius Church, New Canaan, CT

Wed March 15: 7:30pm, HVF, St. Aloysius Church, New Canaan, CT

 

Sun March 26 - Wed March 29: THE STORY OF FAITH mission in IL

Sun March 26: MARK, St. Anthony of Padua Church, Effingham, IL

Mon March 27: MATTHEW, St. Anthony of Padua Church, Effingham, IL

Tues March 28: MARK, St. Mary Church, Shumway, IL

Wed March 29: MATTHEW, St. Mary Church, Shumway, IL

 

APRIL 2017

 

Sun April 2 - Tues April 4: ACTS OF MERCY mission in CA

Sun April 2: JOHN, St. Margaret Mary Church, Chino, CA

Mon April 3: LUKE, St. Margaret Mary Church, Chino, CA

Tues April 4: JAMES, St. Margaret Mary Church, Chino, CA

 

Sun April 16: Easter

 

MAY 2017

 

Any dates NOT listed are available....

Call soon--for single nights--or a mission!

For more information:  Call  800 984-8472  or E-mail us now at CONTACT US

We look forward to speaking with you.... and coming to your community soon!

 

WHAT'S AVAILABLE? (Click on the icons below for details)
Sermon
on the Mount
A Christmas
Comedy
Signs:
Gospel of John
Luke
Stories
Salt & Light:
A Comedy for Kids
Afraid!
Gospel of Mark
Media Stories
with Humor
The Letter
of James
2- or 3-Day
Event