Join the Tour!
We are now booking dates thru Spring
2018.

Call for upcoming dates:     800.984.8472

or CONTACT US

Any dates not listed are

still available

 


 

LEGEND FOR ABBREVIATIONS

CA: Conversation w/ the Actor

HVF: Hollywood vs. Faith

JAMES:hThe Letter of James

JHF: The Letter of James,  followed by Hollywood vs. Faith

JN: Signs: The Gospel of John

LK: Luke: Stories on the Road

MATTHEW: Sermon on the Mount, followed with Reflections

MBC: Man Behind the Curtain

MERCY: Acts of Mercy

A Mission (1-3 nights) JN-LK-JM

MK: Afraid! The Gospel of Mark

PAUL: St. Paul's "Letter to the Americans" (Hollywood vs. Faith, emphasizing Paul's writings) ((

SALT: Salt & Light (for kids)e

SCA: Sermon on the Mount,

with Conversation w/ the Actor

SHF: Sermon on the Mount,  followed by Hollywood vs. Faith

SMT: Sermon on the Mount r of

SOF: The Story of Faith

(a mission, usually MK-SMT-HVF)

TREAS: Treasure

XMAS: The 3 1/2 Stories of Christmas

 

We are now booking thru Spring 2018... for missions or single nights.

Any dates NOT listed below are still available!

Call for additional information: 800-984-8472 or email us now.

We look forward to speaking with you—and coming to your community soon!


Unless otherwise noted, most performances are at 7 pm. Please call churches or schools to verify shows and times.

For abbreviations, see the LEGEND on the left.

SUMMER 2017

Frank is working on his book, ESCAPE FROM HOLLYWOOD: An Actor's Unlikely Journey to Faith.

(If you would like to be notified when it is available, email us now.  We will be happy to let you know.)

AUGUST 2017

Sun Aug 27: 1pm, SHF, St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Church, Irvine, CA 

SEPTEMBER 2017

 

Sun Sept 10: 6pm, SHF, St. Francis de Sales Church, Norton Shores, MI

 

Mon Sept 18: 1pm, SALT, St. Elizabeth Church, Ludlow, MA

Mon Sept 18: 6:30pm, St. Elizabeth Church, Ludlow, MA

Sun Sept 24: 6pm, SALT, Church of St. Marcus, Clear Lake, MN

Sun Sept 24: 7pm, SHF, Church of St. Marcus, Clear Lake, MN

Sat Sept 30: 9:30am, LK, Presbytery of Baltimore, MD, site to be announced

OCTOBER 2017

 

Wed Oct 11: 2pm, SALT, Sacred Heart Church, Boone, IA

Wed Oct 11: 6:30pm, LUKE, Sacred Heart Church, Boone, IA

Sun Oct 15: 9:15am, SALT, St. Mary IC Church, Altoona, PA

Sun Oct 15: 1pm, SHF, St. Mary IC Church, Altoona, PA

 

Sun Oct 29: 4pm, SHF, St. Mary Church, Coventry, CT

 

NOVEMBER 2017

Mon Nov 6: 6pm, SALT, HVF, St. Isidore Church, Macomb, MI

Tues Nov 7: 6pm, SALT, HVF, St. Isidore Church, Macomb, MI

Wed Nov 8: 6pm, SALT, HVF, St. Isidore Church, Macomb, MI

Thurs Nov 9: 6pm, SALT, HVF, St. Isidore Church, Macomb, MI

 

Wed Nov 29: XMAS, St. Clement Church, Lancaster, WI

 

DECEMBER 2017

Sat Dec 2: 3pm, XMAS, St. Mary Church, Huntley, IL

Sun Dec 3: 6:30pm, LUKE, St. Patrick Church, Canonsburg, PA

Mon Dec 4: 6:30pm, SMT, St. Patrick Church, Canonsburg, PA

Tues Dec 5: 6:30pm, HVF, St. Patrick Church, Canonsburg, PA

Wed Dec 6: XMAS, St. Valentine Church, Bethel Park, PA

 

Sat Dec 9: 1:30pm, LUKE, Ann's Choice Retirement, Warminster, PA

Sat Dec 9: evening is available in PA, NJ, NY, or MD

Sun Dec 10: 6pm, XMAS, Nativity BVM, Media, PA

Mon Dec 11: 6pm, SALT, HVF, Nativity BVM, Media, PA

 

Mon Dec 18: SALT, San Marco Church, Marco Island, FL

 

JANUARY 2018

Sat Jan 6: XMAS, Our Savior Lutheran Church, McAllen, TX

Mon Jan 8: 6:30pm, SALT, HVF, St. Hubert Church, Harrison Twp, MI

Tues Jan 9: 6:30pm, SALT, HVF, St. Hubert Church, Harrison Twp, MI

 

Thurs Jan 18: 7pm, LK, St. Vincent de Paul Church, Mays Landing, NJ

Fri Jan 19: 1pm, SALT, St. Vincent de Paul Church, Mays Landing, NJ

Fri Jan 19: 7pm, SMT, St. Vincent de Paul Church, Mays Landing, NJ

Sat Jan 20: 6pm, HVF, St. Vincent de Paul Church, Mays Landing, NJ

Sun Jan 21:6:30pm, LK, St. Gerard Church, San Antonio, TX

Mon Jan 22: 6:30pm, SMT, St. Gerard Church, San Antonio, TX

Tues Jan 23: 6:30pm, HVF, St. Gerard Church, San Antonio, TX

 

FEBRUARY 2018

Sun Feb 11: 4pm, SALT, Sacred Heart of Jesus, Waltham, MA

Sun Feb 11: 7pm, LUKE, Sacred Heart of Jesus, Waltham, MA

Mon Feb 12: SMT, Sacred Heart of Jesus, Waltham, MA

Mardi Gras Tues Feb 13: HVF, Sacred Heart of Jesus, Waltham, MA

 

Fri Feb 16: LUKE, St. Anne Church, Hampstead, NH

Sat Feb 17: SHF, St. Jude Church, Londonderry, NY

 

Sun Feb 25: MK, St. Margaret Mary Church, Omaha, NE

Mon Feb 26: 1pm, SALT, St. Margaret Mary Church, Omaha, NE

Mon Feb 26: 7pm, SMT, St. Margaret Mary Church, Omaha, NE

Tues Feb 27: 1pm, HVF, St. Margaret Mary Church, Omaha, NE

Tues Feb 27: 7pm, HVF, St. Margaret Mary Church, Omaha, NE

Wed Feb 28: LK, Holy Trinity Parish, Hartington, NE

MARCH 2018

Thurs March 1: 1pm, SALT, Holy Trinity Grade School, Hartington, NE

Thurs March 1: 7pm, SHF, Holy Trinity Parish, Hartington, NE

 

Wed March 7: 6:30pm, JN, St. Anastasia Church, St. Augustine, FL

Thurs March 8: 6:30pm, LK, St. Anastasia Church, St. Augustine, FL

Fri March 9: 6:30pm, JM, St. Anastasia Church, St. Augustine, FL

Sun March 11: LK, St. Simon the Apostle Church, St. Louis, MO

Mon March 12: 1pm, SALT, St. Simon the Apostle Church, St. Louis, MO

Mon March 12: 7pm, MK, St. Simon the Apostle Church, St. Louis, MO

Tues March 13: SMT, St. Simon the Apostle Church, St. Louis, MO

Wed March 14: HVF, St. Simon the Apostle Church, St. Louis, MO

 

Sun March 18: JN, Immaculate Conception, Dardenne Prairie, MO

Mon March 19: SMT, Immaculate Conception, Dardenne Prairie, MO

Tues March 20: HVF, Immaculate Conception, Dardenne Prairie, MO

 

April 2018

 

Mon April 9: LUKE, St. Martin de Porres Church, Warren, MI

Tues April 10: SMT, St. Martin de Porres Church, Warren, MI

Wed April 11: HVF, St. Martin de Porre Church, Warren, MI

Thurs April 12: HVF, St. Francis of Assisi, Greenlawn, NY

 

May 2018 & beyond....will be posted soon

 

Any dates NOT listed above are still available!

 

Call 800-984-8472 for information on available dates or email us now 

For single nights--or a mission!

We look forward to speaking with you.... and coming to your community soon!

 

WHAT'S AVAILABLE? (Click on the icons below for details)
Sermon
on the Mount
A Christmas
Comedy
Signs:
Gospel of John
Luke
Stories
Salt & Light:
A Comedy for Kids
Afraid!
Gospel of Mark
Media Stories
with Humor
The Letter
of James
2- or 3-Day
Event