Join the Tour!
We are now booking dates thru Spring
2018.

Call for upcoming dates:     800.984.8472

or CONTACT US

Any dates not listed are

still available

 


 

LEGEND FOR ABBREVIATIONS

CA: Conversation w/ the Actor

HVF: Hollywood vs. Faith

JAMES:hThe Letter of James

JHF: The Letter of James,  followed by Hollywood vs. Faith

JN: Signs: The Gospel of John

LK: Luke: Stories on the Road

MATTHEW: Sermon on the Mount, followed with Reflections

MBC: Man Behind the Curtain

MERCY: Acts of Mercy

A Mission (1-3 nights) JN-LK-JM

MK: Afraid! The Gospel of Mark

PAUL: St. Paul's "Letter to the Americans" (Hollywood vs. Faith, emphasizing Paul's writings) ((

SALT: Salt & Light (for kids)e

SCA: Sermon on the Mount,

with Conversation w/ the Actor

SHF: Sermon on the Mount,  followed by Hollywood vs. Faith

SMT: Sermon on the Mount r of

SOF: The Story of Faith

(a mission, usually MK-SMT-HVF)

TREAS: Treasure

XMAS: The 3 1/2 Stories of Christmas

 

We are now booking thru Spring 2018... for missions or single nights.

Any dates NOT listed below are still available!

Call for additional information: 800-984-8472 or email us now.

We look forward to speaking with you—and coming to your community soon!

Scroll down to see our schedule.

Unless otherwise noted, most performances are at 7 pm. Please call churches or schools to verify shows and times.

For abbreviations, see the LEGEND on the left.

WINTER 2017

Frank is working on his book, ESCAPE FROM HOLLYWOOD: An Actor's Unlikely Journey to Faith.

(If you would like to be notified when it is available, email us now.  We will be happy to let you know.)

FEBRUARY 2017

Wed Feb 1: 6:30, SALT, St. Joseph Key West, Dubuque, IA

Wed Feb 1: 7:30, HVF, St. Joseph Key West, Dubuque, IA

Thurs Feb 2: 1pm, SALT, Marquette Catholic School, Bellevue, IA

Thurs Feb 2: 7pm, LUKE, St. Joseph Key West, Dubuque, IA

Sun Feb 5: Super Bowl... no performance

Mon Feb 6: 4:30pm, SALT, Christ Our Light Church, Cherry Hill, NJ

Mon Feb 6: 7pm, SHF, Christ Our Light Church, Cherry Hill, NJ

Wed Feb 8: 2pm, SALT, Bishop Hoffman School, Fremont, OH

Wed Feb 8: 6:30pm, SALT, Sacred Heart Church, Fremont, OH

Wed Feb 8: 7:15pm, HVF, Sacred Heart Church, Fremont, OH

Fri Feb 10: LUKE, Park Cities Baptist Church, Dallas, TX

Sat Feb 11: LUKE, St. Mary Church, Paxton, IL

Sun Feb 12: SHF, St. Mary Church, Paxton, IL

Tues Feb 14: LUKE, St. Rose of Lima Church, Denison, IA

Wed Feb 15: SHF, St. Rose of Lima Church, Denison, IA 

Thurs Feb 16 - Sat Feb 18: STORY OF FAITH mission in MO

Thurs Feb 16: 2pm, SALT, Church of Our Lady, Festus, MO

Thurs Feb 16: 7pm, JOHN, Church of Our Lady, Festus, MO

Fri Feb 17: MATTHEW, Church of Our Lady, Festus, MO

Sat Feb 18: HVF, Church of Our Lady, Festus, MO

Sun Feb 19 - Tues Feb 21: STORY OF FAITH mission in MO

Sun Feb 19: 6:30pm, LUKE, St. Vincent de Paul, Cape Girardeau, MO

Mon Feb 20: 6:30pm, MATTHEW, St. Vincent de Paul, Cape Girardeau, MO

Tues Feb 21: 1pm, SALT, St. Vincent de Paul, Cape Girardeau, MO

Tues Feb 21: 6:30pm, HVF, St. Vincent de Paul, Cape Girardeau, MO

Wed Feb 22: 5:30pm, SALT, Church of the Nativity, Sioux City, IA

Wed Feb 22: 7pm, SHF, Church of the Nativity, Sioux City, IA

Thurs Feb 23: 2pm, SALT, Sacred Heart Church, Boone, IA

Thurs Feb 23: 6:30pm, LUKE, Sacred Heart Church, Boone, IA

Sat Feb 25: LUKE, Orchard Lake Presbyterian, Orchard Lake, MI

Sun Feb 26 - Tues Feb 28: ACTS OF MERCY mission in TX

Sun Feb 26: JOHN, St. Anthony de Padua Church, Danbury, TX

Mon Feb 27: LUKE, St. Anthony de Padua Church, Danbury, TX

Tues Feb 28: HVF, St. Anthony de Padua Church, Danbury, TX

MARCH 2017

Dates are available now for Lent 2018 ...

Book early to get the dates you want: 800-984-8472 or email us now 

Ash Wed March 1: LUKE, St. Augustine Church, Austin, MN

Thurs March 2: 12:30, SALT, 1:45, HVF, St. Augustine Church, Austin, MN

Thurs March 2:  6pm, SALT, 7pm, SHF, St. Augustine Church, Austin, MN

Fri March 3 - Sat March 4: STORY OF FAITH mission in NC

Fri March 3: LUKE, Holy Infant Church, Durham, NC

Sat March 4: SHF, Holy Infant Church, Durham, NC

Sun March 5: JOHN, St. Anthony Church, Litchfield, CT

Mon March 6 - Wed March 8: ACTS OF MERCY mission in MO

Mon March 6: JOHN, St. Thomas More Church, Kansas City, MO

Tues March 7: LUKE, St. Thomas More Church, Kansas City, MO

Wed March 8: JAMES, St. Thomas More Church, Kansas City, MO

Fri March 10 - Sun March 12: THE STORY OF FAITH mission in NY

Fri March 10: LUKE, Church of St. John and St. Mary, Chappaqua, NY

Sat March 11: MATTHEW, Church of St. John and St. Mary, Chappaqua, NY

Sun March 12: 4pm, SALT, Church of St. John and St. Mary, Chappaqua, NY

Sun March 12: 5pm, HVF, Church of St. John and St. Mary, Chappaqua, NY

Mon March 13: SHF, St. David Church, Willow Grove, PA

Tues March 14: 6:30pm, SALT, At. Aloysius Church, New Canaan, CT

Tues March 14: 7:30pm, HVF, St. Aloysius Church, New Canaan, CT

Wed March 15: 6:30pm, SALT, At. Aloysius Church, New Canaan, CT

Wed March 15: 7:30pm, HVF, St. Aloysius Church, New Canaan, CT

Thurs March 16: SHF, Holy Family Church, Fairfield, CT

Fri March 17: JOHN, St. Luke Church, Geneseo, NY

Sat March 18: SHF, St. Luke Church, Geneseo, NY

Sunday, March 19: 4pm, SALT, St. Thomas More Church, Lake Ariel, PA

Sunday, March 19: 5pm, SHF, St. Thomas More Church, Lake Ariel, PA

Monday, March 20: JOHN, St. Martha Church, Depew, NY

Tuesday, March 21: SHF, St. Martha Church, Depew, NY

Wed March 22 - Fri March 24: THE STORY OF FAITH mission in PA

Wed March 22: JOHN, St. John the Baptist Church in Pottsville, PA

Thurs March 23: MATTHEW, St. John the Baptist Church in Pottsville, PA

Fri March 24: 8:30am, HVF, Nativity BVM High School, Pottsville, PA

Fri March 24: 7:30pm, HVF, St. John the Baptist Church in Pottsville, PA

Sat March 25: LUKE, St. Michael Church, Sterling Heights, MI

Sun March 26 - Wed March 29: THE STORY OF FAITH mission in IL

Sun March 26: MARK, St. Anthony of Padua Church, Effingham, IL

Mon March 27: MATTHEW, St. Anthony of Padua Church, Effingham, IL

Tues March 28: MARK, St. Mary Church, Shumway, IL

Wed March 29: MATTHEW, St. Mary Church, Shumway, IL

Thurs March 30 - April 1: THE STORY OF FAITH mission in ND

Thurs March 30: JOHN, St. Joseph Church, Dickinson, ND

Fri March 31: MATTHEW, St. Joseph Church, Dickinson, ND

APRIL 2017

Sat April 1: HVF, St. Joseph Church, Dickinson, ND

Sun April 2 - Tues April 4: ACTS OF MERCY mission in CA

Sun April 2: JOHN, St. Margaret Mary Church, Chino, CA

Mon April 3: LUKE, St. Margaret Mary Church, Chino, CA

Tues April 4: JAMES, St. Margaret Mary Church, Chino, CA

Wed April 5: 6:30, SALT, Resurrection Church, Lakeland, FL

Wed April 5: 7:30, HVF, Resurrection Church, Lakeland, FL

Thurs April 6: 12 noon, SALT, Resurrection School, Lakeland, FL

Thurs April 6: 7:30pm, LUKE, Resurrection Church, Lakeland, FL

Sat April 8: JOHN, St. Mary Magdalene Episcopal, Coral Springs, FL

Sun April 9: 10:30am, Lector, St. Mary Magdalene Episcopal, Coral Springs, FL

Sun April 16: Easter

Sat April 22 - Mon April 24: THE STORY OF FAITH mission in MD

Sat April 22: LUKE, St. Michael Church, Poplar Springs, MD

Sun April 23: 9:15am, SALT, St. Michael Church, Poplar Springs, MD

Sun April 23: 7pm, MATTHEW, St. Michael Church, Poplar Springs, MD

Mon April 24: 10am, HVF, St. Michael Church, Poplar Springs, MD

Mon April 24: 7pm, HVF, St. Michael Church, Poplar Springs, MD

 

MAY 2017

 

Any dates NOT listed above are still available!

Call soon--for single nights--or a mission!

For more information:  Call  800 984-8472 or email us now.

We look forward to speaking with you.... and coming to your community soon!

 

WHAT'S AVAILABLE? (Click on the icons below for details)
Sermon
on the Mount
A Christmas
Comedy
Signs:
Gospel of John
Luke
Stories
Salt & Light:
A Comedy for Kids
Afraid!
Gospel of Mark
Media Stories
with Humor
The Letter
of James
2- or 3-Day
Event